I went to the market …

This is a video from a Story Time I did at CEIP Sant Salvador in Cercs near Berga. During this term I have been to all corners of Catalunya as part of Pla d’impuls a la llengua anglesa by the Department of Education. I have been to Rubí, Reus, Barcelona, Tivissa and Arenys de Mar. Thanks to all the teachers for their help and their English students for being great audiences. After the Easter holidays I’m going to be visiting schools in Girona, Lleida and El Prat Llobregat .

Leave a Reply

